Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
TeamworkCollaboratingFriendshipCommunityCaring for othersWorking TogetherExploring the world around us

JOPSPA Committee Members

Rachael Marshall - Chair

Khadine Osler - Vice Chair

Louise Hamilton-Ramm - Secretary 

Pat Sims - Vice Secretary 

Lisa Stokes - Treasurer 

Angela Ueckermann- Vice Treasurer