Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
TeamworkCollaboratingFriendshipCommunityCaring for othersWorking TogetherExploring the world around us

Our Staff



Mrs Durrant



Mrs C Smith (Teacher - Foundation Stage Phase Leader)

Miss K Blows 


Miss L Stephens (Teacher)

Mrs S Davies(Teaching Assistant) 


Year 1


Mrs S Elsom (Teacher & Year 1 & 2 Phase Leader)

Mrs K Payne (Teaching Assistant)


Miss A Saich (Teacher)

Mrs D Greenhalgh (Teaching Assistant)

Year 2

Class 2BM

Mrs C Bevan/Mrs C Maker

Class 2F

Miss A Flynn (Teacher)

Mrs D Piper (Teaching Assistant)

Year 3

Class 3C

Mrs Ciobanu (Teacher)

Class 3S

Mrs Said (Teacher)

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ives

Year 4

Class 4M

Mrs L Moon (Teacher - Year 3/4 Phase Leader)

Class 4B

Miss V Broom (Teacher)

Year 4 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Taylor 

Year 5

Class 5KW

Mrs R Wagstaff (Deputy Headteacher)/Miss S Keen

Mrs J Minton (Teaching Assistant)

Class 5S

Miss R Saich (Teacher)

Mrs K Dyson (Teaching Assistant)

Year 6

Class 6M

Miss K Marsh (Teacher)

Class 6N

Miss C Northwood (Teacher & Assistant Headteacher)

Year 6 Teaching Assistants

Miss J Stanton (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs V Sarda (Teaching Assistant)


Mrs F Moore 

Office Staff

Mrs H Marchant (Office Manager)

Ms C Diable (Finance Officer)

Mrs L McCann (Attendance Officer) 

Mrs C Morris (Office Assistant)

Mrs K Plumb (Office Assistant)


Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs L McCann

Midday Assistants


Mr J Lawrence

Mrs L Day (Assistant Schoolkeeper)

Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs L Day

Cleaning Staff

School Crossing Patrol

Mrs Rose